Daily Prompt: Tagline- Credit Note Girl

Daily Prompt: Tagline.

I am not one of those outspoken individuals and when I went to college, not many people in my class were aware of my existence. In the first semester I did a subject called Accountancy. Being proficient in Accountancy it was only during its lectures that I ever opened my mouth.
In one such lecture the professor asked us what a credit note is and nobody in my class could answer. Recalling what I had learnt in school while doing the fundamentals I fired some life into my voice box and answered correctly.

Since then I became ‘the girl who remembers what a credit note is’. So I am definitely going with this tagline because it gave me the initial recognition among my peers.

For note, a credit note is a document issued by a supplier of goods to a debtor in the event of sales return.

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Tagline- Credit Note Girl

Leave a comment